Tuesday, September 20, 2011

WoW Patch 4.3 Preview

Blizzard Entertainment recently unveiled a plethora of details about their upcoming content patch 4.3 which will feature the end of Deathwing. The patch will contain three new 5-man dungeons which are titled "End Time", "Well of Eternity," and "Hour of Twilight." All of these dungeons are related to the 4.3 raid which is called "The Dragon Soul"; named for the artifact which caused the corruption of Deathwing in the first place. In an interesting move by Blizzard the last two fights of the raid are Deathwing making it a multiple encounter fight.
For more information on the patch head to www.worldofwarcraft.com
Patch 4.3 does not currently have an announced release date.

Ryan Hanenburg is going dragon surfing

No comments:

Post a Comment